Authors & Staff

Neil Kwan, MBA, is financial analyst and reports Basic Materials, Financial & REIT and Energy & Utilities sectors. Prior joining Equities Mogul, Neil Kwan worked with Cleveland Research. If you have a great story idea for Neil Kwan, you can write at [editor@equitiesmogul.com].

Donna Hendrix, MS in Financial Analysis, is investment analyst and focuses Services, Technology and Healthcare sectors. Prior joining Equities Mogul, Donna Hendrix worked with Goldman Sachs Research. If you have a great story idea for Donna Hendrix, you can write at [donna.hendrix@equitiesmogul.com].

Jim Traverso, MBA, is research analyst and reports Services, Financial & REIT and Energy & Utilities sectors. Prior joining Equities Mogul, Jim Traverso worked with Goldman Sachs Research. If you have a great story idea for Jim Traverso, you can write at [jim.traverso@equitiesmogul.com].

Michael Jones, Post graduate in Finance, is equity analyst and focuses Services, Technology and Energy & Utilities sectors. Prior joining Equities Mogul, Michael Jones worked with JMP Securities. If you have a great story idea for Michael Jones, you can write at [michael.jones@equitiesmogul.com].

Roger Gillespie, MBA, is research analyst and focuses Services, Technology and Energy & Utilities sectors. Prior joining Equities Mogul, Roger Gillespie worked with Telsey Research. If you have a great story idea for Roger Gillespie, you can write at [roger.gillespie@equitiesmogul.com].

Terry Benhoff, MS in Financial Analysis, is equity analyst and focuses Consumer Goods, Financial & REIT and Healthcare sectors. Prior joining Equities Mogul, Terry Benhoff worked with Telsey Research. If you have a great story idea for Terry Benhoff, you can write at [terry.benhoff@equitiesmogul.com].

William Lewis, CFA, is equity analyst and covers Consumer Goods, Technology and Energy & Utilities sectors. Prior joining Equities Mogul, William Lewis worked with Cleveland Research. If you have a great story idea for William Lewis, you can write at [william.lewis@equitiesmogul.com].

HOW TO CONTACT US

2 Penn Plaza New York, NY 10121
Phone: 1-845-470-0417
Email: editor@equitiesmogul.com